Now I can breathe and sleep

So it did take awhile and it was like pulling teeth, but, the doctor finally called me last night at 7:30.  I have to give her some credit for calling me after hours and not waiting until this morning or making her nurse do it.

The results are…..Negative!  Negative for Trisomy 21, 18 , and 13.     So I should get my happy healthy baby in June!  I am so relieved.

I wasn’t sure if it would make me feel better enough but it does.  And I can’t wait to see this little nugget at our ultrasound on Monday!

11 thoughts on “Now I can breathe and sleep

  1. Pingback: Prompted Thoughts « Kathryn Finding Fertility

I always love hearing from you.

