Liebster Liebster Liebster

Thanks D for the nomination, you are one of my very favorites. I think if we met on the bus and not on the internet we would still be great friends and we would laugh at everyone else on the bus.

 1. Skiing vacation or beach vacation?  Which is your idea of how to spend a relaxing day? Beach definitely!  I want to lay around and soak up the sun.  I get enough snow where I live.
2.  Coffee or tea?  mmmm Tea
3.  Do you have any pets?  If so, what kinds?  Two dogs and two cats.  Love!
4.  Do you have any siblings?  If so, how many?  Are you close to them?  I have an older sister and a younger brother and sister.  I am close to all of them in my heart but we are all far geographically.  Thank goodness for texting.  
5.  iPhone, BlackBerry, Droid, or other cell phone?  iPhone.  But I should really branch out.  
6.  What is your favorite type of cuisine (i.e. Italian, Chinese, etc.)?   Italian!  Love me some pasta!  
7.  What is the biggest part of your life that IF or PL has affected?    I guess probably my body image.  
8.  Do you have a lot of good friends or a few great friends? I have a few great friends.
9.  If you could meet one famous person (dead or alive) who would it be and why?  that’s tough.  Obama would be cool.  He seems down to earth.  
10.  What is your favorite Halloween candy? chocolate!
11.  If you could have one wish (except for more wishes, haha) what would it be? to have my baby here and healthy right now.

Here are some other favorites of mine that you should check  out if you do not follow them already.

I nominate, for this lovely award…..

Belle @ Scrambled Eggs

Quietly Southern

Sunny @ Cease and Decyst

Ashley @ That Sweet Silver Lining

 

Here are my 11 questions for all of you beautiful readers.  Pick one or two and answer them in the comments or answer them all.

1. Do you cry at movies?

2. Do you prefer card games or board games?

3. What are you most looking forward to in the next year?

4. What do you like to do with time to yourself?

5. If you could run for public office, would you? Why or why not?

6. What fellow blogger would you like to see run for president in 2016?

7. What would you do if you were a man for a week?

8. Do you like to be tickled?

9. If you could change the official spelling of one word what word and how would you spell it?

10. Who is your favorite super hero?

11. Which is the one romance depicted in the movies that you would want to experience in your life?

4 thoughts on “Liebster Liebster Liebster

  1. Aww you are so nice!! I wish you lived closer so we really could laugh at people on the bus (or on the subway/train!). I also have the iPhone now and I love it!! After having a piece of complete crap for several years, this is a welcome change. I think you should stick to the iPhone! 🙂

I always love hearing from you.

