I’m out for a bit.

Hi Friends. I won’t be around the internets for a week or so. I am heading out this afternoon to go to the big city. I am taking my 8 hour professional engineering licensing exam tomorrow, yay!! No, really I am not looking forward to it at all.  I did break down and call the Doc and had her call in a Rx for anti nausea meds.  That’s right the ill is back!  But sitting and answering 80 questions about highway design and bridge loading while thinking about blowing chunks is not my ideal day.  So I’m taking the drugs.

Saturday we are flying to Wisconsin to hang out with some of Cloudy’s friends and family.  Going to the Packer Game on Sunday and taking the niece and nephews trick-or-treating on Wednesday.  I’ll be home next Thursday night though so I will be all up in your business again very soon.

Love you guys!!

9 thoughts on “I’m out for a bit.

  1. I took B-6 in the beginning of my pregnancy to help with nausea. Once, it no longer helped I switched to Zofran and it was a miracle pill. Hope you get to feeling better!

  2. Awww have so much fun and good luck on your test! I will miss you while you are gone! Here’s hoping that no chunks are blown at any time while you are away (but yay for the return of morning sickness!!). xoxo

I always love hearing from you.

