Beginning

Yesterday was day one of Em’s Photo Challenge. If you haven’t heard of this fun September blogspiration fest you can click on the pretty picture in my side bar called ‘September Photo Challenge’

Well I intended to post my photos every day and now I am already a day late. What a great way to “begin”. Ooh speaking of beginnings here are my photos from yesterday. To make up for being late I have Two. The prompt is
Beginning.

Beginning to pack our things for the big move by sorting through our books.(ha ha I just read Em’s post and our pictures look the same if you take the complete mess out of mine. I am a book addict too! Great minds addict alike)

20120902-073412.jpg
And our first yellow leaves signifying the Beginning of fall.

20120902-082300.jpg

I always love hearing from you.

