What time is the next bus to crazy?

Insanity: doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results.
Albert Einstein

Here we go again.  Another cycle, another chance to do all the same stuff as last month and expect a different result.

I’ll order myself a nice purple fleece straight jacket after I write this post.

It does feel a little bit crazy to be starting this all over again.  Pretending I have to do all the stuff  “that works”  when I actually have no idea what works.

Oh well.  Give me those needles!  Give me the herbs!  Surely it will work this time.

Maybe the real crazy part is that I do believe it will work.  I do feel hopeful that my turn is right around the corner.  I don’t feel anxious or hopeless.  I just feel like I will do what I can to make sure I ovulate and then we will make it happen.

On another note.  See how nice my post is broken into two sentence paragraphs?

A co-worker politely pointed out to me that I write run-on paragraphs.  I just keep writing and writing and forget to push enter (return).  He was only able to get a few lines into my very long winded email before he found his way to my cubicle to offer help.

Now I notice that yes! I do write like that.  Like everything is just another journal entry where I am just thought dumping.  And as fun as it is to read someone’s private journal.  It turns out no one wants to read my incoherent thought dumps.

So now I am trying.  I am still dumping my every thought but I just hit Enter after every few periods.

He said something about a thesis statement…

Maybe I should stop googleing herbs for getting a baby today!  and start looking for an online writing class.

No I didn’t take a writing class in college, but I can tell you anything you want to know about concrete!

Thanks for reading!  Hopefully I will learn a lot and only get better at writing things others actually have to read.

Photobucket

6 thoughts on “What time is the next bus to crazy?

  1. Wait, is my blog writing supposed to be all fancy like? Sheeeeeeet.
    iF makes everybody crazy. If it doesn’t, well, you’re crazy. So, crazy all around!

    • I don’t know, maybe just my work emails are supposed to be more flashy. I’m feeling better by your comments that I don’t have to stress it. Thank you. Were all on the bus to Crazy!!

I always love hearing from you.

